[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_column_text]The Dean is the Academic and Administrative Head of the Graduate School. There are five (5) main offices which work directly under the office of the Dean.  These are the Offices of Doctoral Education, Administration, Academic Affairs, Programmes Coordination and Students Research.

The School works operationally with the Quality Assurance Department of the University.  Within the Graduate School is a Quality Assurance Unit dedicated to the achievement of quality concerns at the Graduate School.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text]

[accordions_pickplguins id=”2023″]